Genießen Sie eine malerische Stadtrundfahrt durch Miami

Unsere Stadtrundfahrt ist eine der besten verfügbaren Sightseeing-Touren in Miami, da sie Sie durch viele versteckte Gebiete in und um Miami und darüber hinaus führt. Diese spanisch- und englischsprachige Stadtrundfahrt führt Sie zu vielen der schönsten Orte Miamis. Diese Miami-Bustour ist eine sehr beliebte Tagestour und eine großartige Möglichkeit, Miami zu erkunden, während Sie die Fahrt uns überlassen. Diese Miami City Bus Tour ist ein Muss in Miami.

Stadtrundfahrt Details

Ein Bus mit 32 bis 43 Passagieren holt Sie von Ihrem Hotel ab und von dort aus können Sie einige der landschaftlich schönsten Orte Miamis besuchen, darunter das Art-Deco-Viertel von South Beach und den Ocean Drive. Innenstadt von Miami; Brickell Avenue, Miami River und das Finanzviertel; Coconut Grove und Coco Walk; Coral Gables und Miracle Mile; und Little Havana. Jeder Passagier kann die gesamte Stadtrundfahrt sehen, egal wo Ihre Tour beginnt.
Andere erstaunliche Orte, die Sie sehen werden, sind das Gianni Versace Mansion, der Venetian Causeway, Watson Island, die Coral Gables Waterways, das Biltmore Hotel und der Venetian Pool. Die Miami City Bus Tour bietet Ihnen einen genauen Einblick in viele der Wahrzeichen und berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten, die Miami zu dem machen, was es ist.

Sparen Sie Geld, indem Sie Ihre Tickets online bei uns kaufen. Sie erhalten unseren speziellen Internet-Rabatt von 5 USD!

Preis:

Erwachsene: 39 $
Kinder: 29 $

Abfahrtsort:

  • Die Stadtrundfahrt startet in Hotels in Miami Beach oder am Bayside Marketplace

Abfahrtszeit:

  • Von Hotels in Miami Beach: 8:50 – 9:45 Uhr
  • Vom Bayside Marketplace: 9:45 – 10:00 Uhr
  • Die genaue Abholzeit wird bei erneuter Bestätigung mitgeteilt
  • Die Abholung vom Hotel beginnt vor dieser Zeit. Sie müssen sich an den örtlichen Dienstleister wenden, um Ihre genaue Abholzeit zu überprüfen
Book Now
Miami City Tour

Miami City Tour Pricing
  • Adults: $34.00
  • Children (4 to 12): $29.00
  • Children (Under 3): FREE

CRUISE MIAMI
Von Miami Beach bis zur Millionaire’s Row™ fahren wir Tag und Nacht, um Ihnen die beste Erfahrung zu bieten!

Have Questions?

ENJOY A SCENIC CITY TOUR OF MIAMI

Our City Tour is one of the best Miami sightseeing tours available as it navigates you through many hidden areas in and around Miami and beyond. This Spanish and English narrated City Tour will take you to many of Miami’s most scenic spots. This Miami bus tour is a very popular day tour and is a great way to explore Miami while you leave the driving to us. This Miami City Bus Tour is a must-do while in Miami.

City Tour Details

A 32-passenger to 43-passenger bus will pick you up from your hotel and from there you will enjoy visiting some of Miami’s most scenic locations including South Beach’s Art Deco District and Ocean Drive; Downtown Miami; Brickell Avenue, Miami River, and the Financial District; Coconut Grove and Coco Walk; Coral Gables and Miracle Mile; and Little Havana. Each passenger will get to see the entire city tour no matter where your tour begins.

Other amazing places you’ll see include the Gianni Versace Mansion, Venetian Causeway, Watson Island, Coral Gables Waterways, the Biltmore Hotel, and the Venetian Pool. The Miami City Bus Tour gives you an up-close look at many of the landmark locations and famous sites that make Miami what it is.

Save money by purchasing your tickets online with us you will receive our special $5 internet discount!

Price: 

Adult: $39
Children: $29

Departure Point:

  • The City Tour departs from hotels in Miami Beach or from Bayside Marketplace

Departure Time:

  • From hotels in Miami Beach: 8:50 am – 9:45 am
  • From Bayside Marketplace: 9:45 am – 10:00 am
  • The exact pickup time will be advised upon reconfirmation
  • Hotel pickups commence prior to this time, you must contact the local service provider to verify your exact pickup time
Book Now
Miami City Tour

Save $5

Miami City Tour Pricing
  • Adults: $39.00 $34.00
  • Children (4 to 12): $29.00
  • Children (Under 3): FREE

CRUISE MIAMI
From Miami Beach to Millionaire’s Row™, we cruise day and night to bring you the best experience!

Have Questions?