Profitez d'un Hop-on hop-off bus tour à Miami

Cette visite touristique unique et populaire est un favori des visiteurs car elle offre le plus de commodité lors de la visite de Miami, car vous pouvez monter et descendre n’importe où qui vous convient. Si vous voulez faire du shopping à Coconut Grove le matin mais bronzer à Miami Beach l’après-midi et regarder le coucher du soleil sur un bateau en début de soirée, cette excursion d’une journée en bus à arrêts multiples est pour vous!

Hop-on hop-off bus tour détails

La seule visite en bus à arrêts multiples de Miami offre une flexibilité totale pour créer votre propre itinéraire et voir les sites qui vous intéressent. Même si vous souhaitez rester à une destination plus longtemps, puis prendre le prochain bus à arrêts multiples jusqu’à la prochaine destination, c’est simple et facile.
La visite vous donne la flexibilité de vous déplacer dans la ville sans louer de voiture. Il propose une fantastique visite de la ville de Miami à partir du seul bus touristique à impériale à toit ouvert de la ville.

L’itinéraire en bus à arrêts multiples est conçu pour présenter le meilleur de Miami avec des visites, des attractions, de l’art, de l’architecture, des musées, du shopping et de nombreuses possibilités de restauration à chaque arrêt. Chaque zone principale, quartier et lieu incontournable est couvert par leur itinéraire, les principaux hubs étant South Beach et Downtown Miami.

Profitez d’une narration unique en son genre par des guides en direct. De la hanche à l’histoire, de l’art public au quartier art déco – notre visite divertissante présente la ville magique avec des faits et du plaisir. La saveur internationale de Miami, la beauté naturelle, l’intrigue des célébrités, la profondeur culturelle, les monuments emblématiques, les quartiers divers et la riche histoire prennent vie alors que nous mélangeons le passé, le présent et l’avenir. La narration de la tournée est exclusivement la nôtre et a été développée avec la direction des autochtones de Miami, des responsables de la ville et du comté et des experts de la région, y compris notre artiste et conseiller culturel en vedette, Xavier Cortada.

Choisissez parmi les nombreuses visites individuelles ou combinées en bus à arrêts multiples de Miami pour le forfait qui convient le mieux à vos besoins.

Boucle de ville & amp; Boucle de plage

  • Départs quotidiens de la gare centrale de 9h30 à 17h00
  • Les départs ont lieu toutes les 20 minutes environ
  • Le dernier bus part à 17h00
  • La ligne de bus en boucle complète dure 2 heures et 30 minutes
Book Now

Please Select One of the Following:

Hop-On Hop-off Tour (1-Day Pass and Boat Cruise)


Adults: $69.00

Children (4 to 12): 59.00

Children (Under 3): FREE

Hop-On Hop-off Tour (1 Day Pass)


Adults: $49.00

Children (4 to 12): 39.00

Children (Under 3): FREE

Croisière Miami
De Miami Beach à Millionaire’s Row™, nous croisière jour et nuit pour vous apporter la meilleure expérience!

Have Questions?

ENJOY A HOP-ON HOP-OFF BUS TOUR IN MIAMI

This unique and popular sightseeing tour is a favorite of visitors because it provides the most convenience while visiting Miami because you can hop-on and hop-off anywhere that suits you. If you want to shop in Coconut Grove in the morning but suntan on Miami Beach in the afternoon and watch the sunset on a boat in the early evening, then this Hop-On Hop-Off bus day tour is for you!

Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour Details

Miami’s only Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour enables the total flexibility to create your own itinerary and see the sites that are of interest to you. Even if you want to stay at one destination longer then catch the next Hop-On Hop-Off bus to the next destination, it is straightforward and easy.
The tour gives you the flexibility to get around the city without renting a car. It offers a fantastic Miami city tour from the city’s only open-top, double-decker sightseeing bus.

The Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour route is designed to feature the very best of Miami with sightseeing, attractions, art, architecture, museums, shopping, and plenty of dining opportunities at every stop. Every main area, district, and must-see location is covered through their route with main hubs being South Beach and Downtown Miami.

Enjoy a one-of-a-kind narration by live guides. From hip to history, from public art to the art deco district – our entertaining tour introduces the magic city with facts and fun. Miami’s International flavor, natural beauty, celebrity intrigue, cultural depth, iconic landmarks, diverse neighborhoods, and rich history come alive as we blend the past, present, and future. The tour narration is exclusively ours and has been developed with the guidance of Miami natives, city and county officials, and area experts, including our featured artist and cultural advisor, Xavier Cortada.

Choose from the many individual or combined Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Bus tours for the package that best suits your needs.

Price for Hop-On Hop-off Tour (1-Day Pass and Boat Cruise): 

Adult: $69
Child (4-12): $59
Child 3 & Under: FREE

Price for Hop-On Hop-off Tour (1-Day Pass): 

Adult: $49
Child (4-12): $39
Child 3 & Under: FREE

Departing Times: 

  • Daily departures from Central Station from 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Departures are approximately every 20 minutes
  • The last bus departs at 5:00 pm
  • The full-loop bus run is 2 hours and 30 minutes long

Top Landmarks:

  • Art Deco District
  • Little Havana
  • South Beach
  • Wynwood & Design District
THIS TOUR IS CURRENTLY NOT AVAILABLE!

Please Select One of the Following:

Hop-On Hop-off Tour (1-Day Pass and Boat Cruise)


Adults: $69.00

Children (4 to 12): 59.00

Children (Under 3): FREE

Hop-On Hop-off Tour (1 Day Pass)


Adults: $49.00

Children (4 to 12): 39.00

Children (Under 3): FREE

CRUISE MIAMI
From Miami Beach to Millionaire’s Row™, we cruise day and night to bring you the best experience!

Have Questions?