Island Queen Cruises & Tours

Der beste Weg, Miami zu erleben

Island Queen Cruises & amp; Tours ist das One-Stop-Ziel für die Planung eines vollen Zeitplans für einen Besuch oder Aufenthalt in Miami. Von Miami Top-Aktivitäten & amp; Attraktionen zu einzigartigen Restaurants am Wasser & amp; Transportdienstleistungen bieten wir das ultimative Miami-Erlebnis!

MILLIONAIRE'S ROW CRUISE

Mit unserer Millionaires Row Cruise®

4th of July Dinner Cruise on the Water

THANKSGIVING DINNER CRUISE

Genießen Sie eine all-inclusive Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise – eine erstklassige Veranstaltung in Miami!

Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tours in Miami Florida

BIG BUS TOUR

Genießen Sie eine fantastische Aussicht auf Miamis einzige Hop-On-Hop-Off-Bustour!

Everglades Cruise in Miami

EVERGLADES SAFARI PARK

Besuchen Sie die Everglades und ihr geschätztes EcoSystem, das es nur in Südflorida gibt

4th of July Fireworks Cruise in Miami

PARTY-KREUZFAHRT

Der beste Tanz & amp; Partykreuzfahrt in Miami!

Thanksgiving Cruise
Die beste Thanksgiving-Dinner-Kreuzfahrt in Miami

Machen Sie dieses Erntedankfest unvergesslich an Bord einer all-inclusive Erntedankfest-Kreuzfahrt – einem erstklassigen Erntedankfest in Miami!

Stöbern Sie in unserer Flotte für öffentliche Kreuzfahrten & private Charterflüge

Veranstalten Sie Ihre nächste private Veranstaltung
Auf einer Yacht
Mieten Sie eine unserer fabelhaften Yachten und beeindrucken Sie Ihre Gäste! Buchen Sie zwei Monate im Voraus & Save!

Unseren vertrauenswürdigen Partnern

Ich habe die Kreuzfahrt genossen und die Tatsache, dass es auf Englisch und Spanisch war, war ein Plus. Wir haben einen Delphin gesehen, der ein anderes Ausflugsboot führte; und die frau konnte das boot für ein foto op steuern. Es gibt eine großartige Aussicht auf die Villen und die Miami Waterfront. Sehr empfehlenswert!”

– Jef H., Anaheim Hills, CA

Wir haben an der Miami / Miami Beach Boat Tour teilgenommen und die Millionaire’s Row besichtigt. Es dauerte über 90 Minuten und deckte alles ab, was Sie vom Wasser hier in Miami aus sehen müssen. Island Queen Cruises ist das einzige Unternehmen mit einer umfangreichen und komfortablen Tour mit Bar. “

– Scott S., Temecula, CA

Die Everglades Tour war perfekt! Wir hatten einen großartigen Kapitän Justin, der sehr gut informiert war und uns auf unserer Tour 6-7 Alligatoren vorfand! Er brachte uns den Alligatoren sehr nahe und brachte uns auch von einigen Geiern. Das Windboot hat eine Menge Spaß gemacht und wir haben am Ende der Tour ein kostenloses Bild bekommen! “

– Greg W., Las Vegas, NV

Wir hatten eine großartige Erfahrung mit dieser Kreuzfahrtlinie. Leicht zu finden und das Warten war kurz. Es war von Anfang bis Ende angenehm. Professionelles Personal und sauberes Boot. Eine entspannte Fahrt, sehr zu empfehlen. “

– S.R., Sykesville, MD

Die Aussicht war atemberaubend und meiner Meinung nach ist dies eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Zeit und Ihr Geld in Miami zu verbringen. Die Reiseleiterin war lustig und bezaubernd, was für eine schöne Zeit sorgte. Diese Erfahrung ist auf jeden Fall sehr zu empfehlen. “

– Mallory D., Philadelphia, PA

Die Brunch-Kreuzfahrt zum Muttertag an Bord der Biscayne Lady war unglaublich. Ausgezeichnete Omelette-Station, offene Bar mit allem, was Sie sich vorstellen können. Und Live-Musik. Der Service war hervorragend. Sie kamen immer wieder auf uns zu und boten mehr Getränke und Essen an. Ich fühlte mich wie in Vegas. “

– Carlos G., Miami, FL

Sehr schöne Bootsfahrt durch das Herz von Miami! Sehr schön und das Geld wert ausgegeben. Großartig für alle! ”

– Sarah M., Lexington, KY

Habe hier letzten Samstag eine 90-minütige Kreuzfahrt gemacht. Das Personal war freundlich und der Reiseleiter war sehr gut darin, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erklären. Es ist die beste Möglichkeit, Miami zu sehen, wenn Sie unter Zeitdruck stehen. “

– Toby W., Duarte, CA

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit auf einer Bootstour durch Miami Beach. Schönes Boot, komfortable, geführte Tour. Tolle Möglichkeit, Miami zu erleben und kennenzulernen. Sehr informative Anleitung und genossen die Erfahrung. Ich würde es auf jeden Fall als unterhaltsamen Ausflug empfehlen, während Sie die Gegend von Miami, FL, besuchen. “

– Dan B., Tampa, FL

Holen Sie sich spezielle Angebote und Updates von Island Queen Cruises & Tours

Aus dem Blog von Miami Traveler

Have Questions?

ISLAND QUEEN CRUISES & TOURS

THE BEST WAY TO EXPERIENCE MIAMI

Island Queen Cruises & Tours is the one-stop destination for planning a full schedule of fun during a visit or stay in Miami. From Miami’s top activities & attractions to unique waterfront dining & transportation services, we offer the ultimate Miami experience!

MILLIONAIRE'S ROW CRUISE

Featuring our Millionaire’s Row Cruise®

THANKSGIVING DINNER CRUISE

Enjoy an all-inclusive Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise – a top-rated event in Miami!

BIG BUS TOUR

Enjoy fantastic views on Miami’s only Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour!

EVERGLADES SAFARI PARK

Visit the Everglades and its treasured EcoSystem that is completely unique to South Florida

PARTY CRUISE

The best dance & party cruise in Miami!

Thanksgiving Cruise
The Best Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise in Miami

Make this Thanksgiving memorable aboard an all-inclusive Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise – a top-rated Thanksgiving event in Miami!

Host Your Next Private Event
ON A YACHT
Rent one of our fabulous yachts and impress your guests! Book two months in advance & SAVE!

OUR TRUSTED PARTNERS

Everglades Safari Park in Miami
Big Bus in Miami
Greater Miami Convention and Visitors Bureau in Miami
Tradewinds Bar and Grill in Miami
Biscayne Lady Yacht Charters
Jungle Island in Miami

I enjoyed the cruise, and the fact that it was in English and Spanish was a plus. We did see a dolphin leading another tour boat; and the wife was able to steer the boat for a photo op. There are great views of the mansions, and the Miami water front. Highly recommended!”

– Jef H., Anaheim Hills, CA

Went on the Miami/Miami Beach Boat Tour and sightseeing of Millionaire’s Row. It lasted over 90 minutes and covered all you need to see from the water here in Miami. Island queen cruises is the only company with an extensive and comfortable tour with full bar.”

– Scott S., Temecula, CA

The Everglades tour was perfect! We had a great captain Justin, who was very knowledgeable and found us about 6-7 alligators on our tour! He got us very close to the gators, and brought us by some vultures too. The wind boat was a ton of fun and we got a free picture at the end of the tour!”

– Greg W., Las Vegas, NV

We had a great experience with this cruise line. Easy to find and the wait was a short one. It was enjoyable from start to finish. Professional staff and clean boat. A relaxing ride, highly recommended.”

– S.R., Sykesville, MD

The views were stunning and in my opinion this is one of the best ways to spend your time and money in Miami. The tour guide was funny and adorable, which made for a nice time. This experience definitely comes highly recommended.”

– Mallory D., Philadelphia, PA

The Mother’s Day brunch cruise aboard Biscayne Lady was Amazing. Excellent omelette station, open bar with everything you can imagine. And live music. Service was outstanding. They kept coming up to us and offering a more drinks and food. Felt like I was in Vegas.”

– Carlos G., Miami, FL

Very nice boat ride through the heart of Miami! Very nice and worth the money spent. Great for everyone!”

– Sarah M., Lexington, KY

Took a 90 minute cruise here last Saturday. The staff was friendly and the tour guide was very good at explaining all the sites. It’s the best way to see Miami if you’re pressed for time.”

– Toby W., Duarte, CA

Had a great time on a boat tour of Miami Beach area. Nice boat, comfortable, guided tour. Great way to experience and learn about Miami. Very informative guide and enjoyed the experience. Would definitely recommend it as a fun excursion while visiting the Miami, FL area.”

– Dan B., Tampa, FL

I just received word that the Event last night was superb.  My CEO was absolutely thrilled, and our client even more so.  Thank you Morgan, and Jenny for helping through all of this to make the trip spectacular.  You both were true professionals and so very helpful.  Morgan, the fact that you took my call all the way from Oklahoma showed how dedicated you are to your work.

I cannot thank you two enough.  I can tell you that you have clients for life!  We will pass on the services to others as well.

Kind regards, 😊

Kim B. Miramar, FL

Get Special Offers and Updates from Island Queen Cruises & Tours

FROM THE MIAMI TRAVELER'S BLOG

Book Your Water Taxi at Island Queen Cruises

Celebrate National Learning & Development Month this October

“The beautiful thing about learning is no one can take it away from you.” – BB King October is National... Read More

Island Queen Cruises

Celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month in Miami

Since its establishment in 1988, Hispanic Heritage Month has taken place from the second half of September to the... Read More

Have Questions?