Bus Transport nach Key West von Miami

Key West ist ein sehr beliebter und einzigartiger Ort zu besuchen. Der Key West befindet sich fast 160 Meilen von Miami, FL, und ist Teil der Florida Keys, die aus fast 1700 kleinen Inseln besteht, die sich südlich von der Spitze Floridas erstrecken. Diese winzigen Inseln sind fantastisch und die Reise hinunter nach Key West ist genauso aufregend wie die Zeit in Key West zu verbringen. Auf Ihrer Reise nach Key West überqueren Sie die berühmte “Seven Mile Bridge”, die in Filmen wie True Lies, 2 fast 2 Furious, The James Bond Film Lizenz to Kill, CrissCross und Close & Personal zu sehen ist.

Besuchen Sie Key West Details

Obwohl Key West klein ist-nur 2 Meilen breit und 4 Meilen lang-hat er eine reiche Geschichte, schöne Öko-Systeme und ein aufregendes Nachtleben auf der weltberühmten Duval Street. Es gibt eine unendliche Auswahl an Wasseraktivitäten wie Schnorcheln, Tauchen, Jetskifahren und Parasailing. Geschichtsinteressierte können eine erzählte Reise durch die Altstadt Key West auf dem Conch Tour-Zug Unternehmen. Sie können auch die Altstadt zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erkunden, um den wahren Charakter der Stadt und ihrer Bewohner zu erleben. Es gibt eine Reihe von einzigartigen Geschäften, Restaurants, Bars, Museen und Privathäusern-wie das Ernest Hemingway Home und Museum und das Harry S. Truman White House. Jeden Abend gibt es eine Sonnenuntergangs Feier auf dem Mallory Square, wo Touristen und einheimische schöne Sonnenuntergänge, Straßenkünstler, Kunsthandwerk und Lebensmittelhändler genießen können.

Die Besucher können auch einen kurzen Ausflug in den Fort Jefferson & Dry Tortugas National Park Unternehmen-der etwa 70 Meilen westlich von Key West liegt. Der Zugang zum trockenen Tortugas ist täglich mit der Fähre oder mit dem Wasserflugzeug möglich.

Viele Besucher in Miami machen es wegen des zusätzlichen Antriebs nicht bis nach Key West. Wir bieten den Transport nach Key West mit dem Bus an, was das Erlebnis viel angenehmer macht.

Zeitplan & Informationen

  • Abfahrts-und Rückgabe Daten: der Transport nach Key West hat tägliche Abfahrten und ist etwa 13 Stunden lang.
  • Die Abfahrtszeiten liegen ungefähr zwischen 6:10 und 7:30 Uhr. Das Hotel Pickup-Service ist von Hotels in Sunny Isles Beach, Bal Harbor, Surfside, Miami Beach, Downtown Miami, Brickell Avenue und Miami International Airport erhältlich.
  • Das Hotel Drop off Service liegt etwa zwischen 20:30 und 21:30 Uhr.
  • Alle Abfahrtszeiten können sich um einen angemessenen Zeitraum ändern.
  • Kinder unter 2 sind kostenlos.
  • Der Transport nach Key West erfolgt nur mit dem Bus. Zu keinem Zeitpunkt, beinhaltet der Transport nach Key West eine Bootsfahrt.
  • Die Abhol Zeit für den Transport nach Key West ist zwischen 6:10 und 7:30 Uhr.
Book Now
Transportation to
Key West

Save $34

Transportation to Key West Pricing
  • Adults: $69.00 $35.00
  • Children (4 to 12): $35.00
  • Children (Under 3): FREE

Was in Miami zu tun ist
Wir werden Sie mit den besten Attraktionen und Aktivitäten in Miami anstecken.

Have Questions?

BUS TRANSPORTATION TO KEY WEST FROM MIAMI

Key West is a very popular and unique place to visit. Located nearly 160 miles from Miami, FL, Key West is part of the Florida Keys, which is made up of nearly 1700 small islands that extend south from the tip of Florida. These tiny islands are amazing, and the trip down to Key West is just as exciting and exhilarating as spending time there. On your journey to Key West, you will cross the famous “Seven Mile Bridge” which is featured in movies such as True Lies, 2 Fast 2 Furious, the James Bond film License to Kill, CrissCross, Up Close & Personal, and the hit Netflix show Bloodline.

Visit Key West Details

Although Key West is small in size – only 2 miles wide by 4 miles long – it has a rich history, beautiful eco-systems, and exciting nightlife on the world-renowned Duval Street. There is an endless array of water activities such as snorkeling, scuba diving, jet-skiing, and parasailing. History buffs can take a narrated journey through Old Town Key West on the Conch Tour Train. You can also explore Old Town by foot or bicycle to experience the true character of the town and its residents. There are many unique stores, restaurants, bars, museums, and private homes – such as the Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum and the Harry S. Truman White House. Each night there is a Sunset Celebration on Mallory Square where tourists and locals go to enjoy beautiful sunsets, street performers, arts & crafts, and food vendors.

Visitors can also take a short trip to Fort Jefferson & Dry Tortugas National Park – located about 70 miles west of Key West. Access to the Dry Tortugas is available daily by ferry or by seaplane.

Many visitors don’t travel from Miami to Key West because of the additional drive. We offer transportation to Key West by bus, which makes the experience much more enjoyable– passengers are able to enjoy the beautiful scenery without having to pay attention to traffic.

Price:

Adults: $35.00
Children (4 to 12): $35.00
Children (Under 3): FREE

Departure

  • Departure and Return Details: Transportation to Key West has daily departures and is approximately 13 hours in length
  • Departure times are roughly between 6:10 am to 7:30 am
  • Hotel Pickup service is available from hotels in Sunny Isles Beach, Bal Harbor, Surfside, Miami Beach, Downtown Miami, Brickell Avenue, and Miami International Airport
  • Hotel dropoff service is approximately between 8:30 pm and 9:30 pm
  • All departure times are subject to change by a reasonable amount of time
  • Children under two years old are free
  • The transportation to Key West is by bus only. At no time does the transportation to Key West include a boat ride.
Book Now
Transportation to
Key West

Save $34

Transportation to Key West Pricing
  • Adults: $69.00 $35.00
  • Children (4 to 12): $35.00
  • Children (Under 3): FREE

THINGS TO DO IN MIAMI
We’ll hook you up with the best attractions and things to do in Miami.

Have Questions?