Наслаждайтесь Эверглейдс тур с транспортом в Майами

Наш тур Эверглейдс с транспортом дает вам лучший шанс насладиться сокровищами Майами экосистемы, Флорида Эверглейдс. Наш пакет включает в себя транспорт в Эверглейдс, удивительные поездки надувной лодке и дикой природы шоу. Это Эверглейдс тур с транспортом является наиболее полным Эверглейдс тур всех Майами.

Эверглейдс тур и транспорт подробности

32-пассажирский на 43-пассажирский автобус будет забрать вас из вашего отеля и принять вас во Флориде Эверглейдс. Оттуда вы будете путешествовать в природе тайно сохранились пустыне составила 1 200 000 акров лугов и лиственных гамаков на борту одного из наших Эверглейдс сафари парков надувные лодки. Профессиональный экскурсовод расскажет Ваши захватывающие поездки надувной лодке, как вы скользить через этот джунгли дикой придумал, “река травы”.

Наш гид проведет вас через это чудо природы, где вы встретите захватывающие панорамные виды, пышную растительность и спокойствие. Вы будете посреди аллигаторов, родной флоры и фауны, а также других экзотических дикой природы, включая енотов, Уайттейл оленей и дикого кабана в их естественной среде обитания. Поистине незабываемым и волнующим приключением-должны видеть!

Аллигатор дикой природы шоу позволит вам обнаружить аллигаторов, крокодилов и других экзотических существ. Узнайте о сохранении и сохранении одной из самых деликатных и жизненно важных экологических систем в мире и ее обитателей. Возьмите домой памятные фотографии холдинга быстро, Аллигатор, для истинного личного опыта.

Напитки и легкие закуски можно приобрести в ранчо Эверглейдс.

Приобретая билеты онлайн с нами, вы получите специальную скидку !

Пункт отправления:

  • Тур отлетает от отелей в Майами-Бич или от берега залива

Время отправления:

  • Из отелей в Майами-Бич: пожалуйста, будьте готовы к 8:20ам-9:50АМ в зависимости от вашего отеля.
  • На берегу залива: пожалуйста, приезжайте между 9:00 утра и 10:00 утра для 10:15ам отъезда.
  • Точный пикап раз будет сообщено после подтверждения!!
Book Now
Everglades Tours with Transportation

Save $20

Everglades Tours with Transportation Pricing
  • Adults: $55.00 $35.00
  • Children (4 to 12): 35.00
  • Children (Under 3): FREE

Развлечения в МайамиМы подцепим вас с лучшими достопримечательностями и развлечениями в Майами.

Have Questions?

ENJOY AN EVERGLADES TOUR WITH TRANSPORTATION IN MIAMI

Our Everglades Tour with transportation gives you the best chance to enjoy Miami’s treasured ecosystem, the Florida Everglades. Our package includes transportation to the Everglades, an amazing airboat ride and a Wildlife Nature Show. This Everglades Tour with Transportation is the most complete Everglades tour of all Miami.

Everglades Tour and Transportation Details

A 32-passenger to 43-passenger bus will pick you up from your hotel and take you to the Florida Everglades. From there you will journey into nature’s secretly preserved wilderness made up of 1.2 million acres of grasslands and hardwood hammocks aboard one of our Everglades Safari Parks airboats. A professional tour guide will narrate your thrilling airboat ride as you glide through this jungle of wilderness coined, “The River of Grass.”

Our tour guide will lead you through this natural wonder where you will encounter breathtaking panoramic views, lush vegetation and tranquility. You will be amidst alligators, native flora and fauna, as well as other exotic wildlife including raccoons, whitetail deer and wild boar in their natural habitat. A truly memorable and exhilarating adventure – a must see!

Alligator Wildlife Nature Show will allow you to discover alligators, crocodiles & other exotic creatures. Learn about the conservation and preservation of one of the world’s most delicate and vital ecological systems and its inhabitants. Take home a memorable photo holding Snappy, the alligator, for a true personal experience.

Beverages and light snacks are available for purchase at the Everglades ranch.

By purchasing your tickets online with us you will receive our special $20 internet discount!

Departure Point:

  • Tour departs from hotels in Miami Beach or from Bayside Marketplace

Departure Time:

  • From hotels in Miami Beach: please be ready by 8:20am – 9:50am depending on your hotel.
  • From Bayside Marketplace: please arrive between 9:45am and 10:00am for the 10:15am departure.
  • Exact pickup times will be advised upon confirmation!!
Book Now
Everglades Tours with Transportation

Save $20

Everglades Tours with Transportation Pricing
  • Adults: $55.00 $35.00
  • Children (4 to 12): 35.00
  • Children (Under 3): FREE

THINGS TO DO IN MIAMI
We’ll hook you up with the best attractions and things to do in Miami.

Have Questions?