Les meilleures choses à faire à Miami

Island Queen Cruises & Tours offre les meilleures choses à faire à Miami avec un large assortiment d’activités, d’attractions, de croisières et de visites. Il n’y a pas de meilleure façon de “l’expérience de Miami” que par nos visites sur la terre et la mer. Avec les croisières passionnantes de yacht, les activités comprenant la location de jet ski et le parachute ascensionnel, ou les attractions comme les Everglades Safari Park et jungle Island, nous vous avons couvert quand vous essayez de tirer le meilleur parti de votre temps à Miami!

Activités à Miami

Il y a tellement de choses à voir et à faire à Miami qu’il est difficile de tout presser en un seul voyage! Island Queen Cruises & Tours offre un assortiment passionnant d’activités de Miami par excellence qui vous donnera des souvenirs pour durer toute une vie. De visites guidées de la ville sur un bus en plein air à la location de bateaux à des activités extrêmes comme le parachute ascensionnel, tours d’hélicoptère et de location de jet ski, nous allons remplir vos jours si vous voulez simplement visiter, ou si vous êtes pour les plus grands frissons sur l’eau.

Attractions à Miami

Miami a plus que sa part d’attractions et Island Queen Cruises & Tours vous reliera avec quelques-unes des meilleures attractions de Miami. Les Everglades Safari Park est un must-see attraction pour obtenir l’expérience complète de Miami, et d’autres sites comme jungle Island et Zoo Miami vous donner le meilleur coup d’oeil à la plupart des animaux exotiques qui appellent la maison de Miami.

Miami tours

La meilleure façon de voir Miami est sur une île Queen Cruises & Tours sortie. Nos excursions en bus hop-off à bord des bus à ciel ouvert à deux étages vous donnent un regard de plus près sur toutes les destinations les plus populaires à Miami. Nos excursions de croisière incluent le populaire excursion d’Everglades qui offre un grand regard aux zones humides de la Floride du Sud. Voir tout cela d’en haut sur une excursion en hélicoptère qui vous donne un regard de haut-proche et personnel à la repères sur la terre et l’eau. Il ya beaucoup à voir et nous vous donnons beaucoup d’options à choisir.

Have Questions?

THE TOP THINGS TO DO IN MIAMI

Island Queen Cruises & Tours offers the top things to do in Miami with a wide assortment of activities, attractions, cruises and tours. There’s no better way to “Experience Miami” than through our tours on both land and sea. With thrilling yacht cruises, activities including Jet Ski rentals and parasailing, or attractions like Everglades Safari Park and Jungle Island, we have you covered when you’re trying to make the most out of your time in Miami!

Enjoy the Millionaire's Row Cruise in Miami

Miami Cruises

Island Queen Cruises & Tours features the ultimate on-the-water experiences Miami has to offer. Choose from a variety of day or evening cruises that match your style – from our famous Millionaire’s Row Sightseeing Cruise and lively yacht dance parties, to our themed holiday celebrations and fun-filled fishing adventures, there’s a cruise for everyone!

The Best Activities in Miami

Miami Activities

There is so much to see and do in Miami that it’s hard to squeeze everything into just one trip! Island Queen Cruises & Tours offers an exciting assortment of quintessential Miami activities that will give you memories to last a lifetime. From sightseeing city tours on an open-air bus to boat rentals to extreme activities like parasailing, helicopter tours and Jet Ski rentals, we’ll fill your days whether you want to simply sightsee, or if you’re up for the bigger thrills on the water.

The Top Attractions in Miami

Miami Attractions

Miami has more than its share of attractions and Island Queen Cruises & Tours will connect you with some of the best attractions in Miami. The Everglades Safari Park is a must-see attraction to get the full Miami experience, and other venues like Jungle Island and Zoo Miami give you the best look at many of the exotic animals that call Miami home.

The Best Tours in Miami

Miami Tours

The best way to see Miami is on an Island Queen Cruises & Tours outing. Our Hop-On Hop-Off bus tours aboard double-decker open-air buses give you an up-close look at all the top destinations in Miami. Our cruise tours include the popular Everglades tour that offers a great look at the south Florida wetlands. See it all from above on a helicopter tour that gets you an up-close and personal look at the landmarks on both land and water. There’s plenty to see and we give you plenty of options to choose from.