Die Top Party & Sightseeing Kreuzfahrten in Miami

Island Queen Cruises & Tours bietet die ultimativen Erlebnisse, die Miami zu bieten hat. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Tages-oder Abend Kreuzfahrten, die zu Ihrem Stil passen – von unserer berühmten Millionär es Row Sightseeing Cruise und lebendigen Yacht Tanzpartys bis hin zu unseren Themen Ferien und unterhaltsamen Angel Abenteuern, es gibt eine Kreuzfahrt für alle!

Besuch Millionär es Row
Kommen Sie an Bord unserer Signatur Millionaire es Row Cruise ® mit den “Homes of the Rich & Famous” ® – einer Top-bewerteten Miami-Attraktion

Book Now
Sightseeing Tour

Save $5 per Adult

Sightseeing & Party-Kreuzfahrten, die wow

Sightseeing

Millionärs Reihe

Genießen Sie die Skyline von Miami und sehen Sie die Häuser der reichen und berühmten!

Sightseeing

Bayside Blaster

Ein unvergessliches bootserlebnis entlang der Bucht von Biscayne.

Fischerei

Angel Kreuzfahrten

Fischen Sie das schöne Wasser vor der spektakulären Küste Floridas.

Tanzen

Party Cruises

Der Top-Platz in Miami, um die Nacht in der Bucht von Biscayne zu tanzen.

Feier

Ferien Kreuzfahrten

Feiern Sie Ihren Urlaub an Bord einer unserer Luxusyachten.

Baue deine ultimative
Miami Experience
Erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Miami Tour-Paket mit unseren Kreuzfahrten, Attraktionen, Restaurants und mehr!

Demnächst

Entdecken Sie unsere Kreuzfahrtrouten

Auf der Karte unten finden Sie die typischen Reiserouten für die Millionärs Reihe Sightseeing Cruise (in rot) und die Party-Bootsfahrt (in weiß).

Ich genoss die Kreuzfahrt, und die Tatsache, dass es auf Englisch und Spanisch war, war ein Plus. Wir haben gesehen, wie ein Delfin ein anderes tourboot führte. und die Ehefrau konnte das Boot für ein Foto OP steuern. Es gibt einen tollen Blick auf die Villen und die Miami Water Front. Sehr empfehlenswert! “

-Jef H., Anaheim Hills, ca

Ging auf der Miami/Miami Beach Bootstour und Sightseeing von Millionaire es Row. Es dauerte über 90 Minuten und bedeckte alles, was Sie brauchen, um aus dem Wasser hier in Miami zu sehen. Island Queen Cruises ist das einzige Unternehmen mit einer umfangreichen und komfortablen Tour mit voller Bar. “

-Scott S., Temecula, ca

Die Everglades Tour war perfekt! Wir hatten einen tollen Kapitän Justin, der sehr kenntnisreich war und uns über 6-7 Alligators auf unserer Tour gefunden hat! Er hat uns den gatoren sehr nahe gebracht und uns auch von einigen Geiern mitgebracht. Das windboot war eine Tonne Spaß und wir bekamen ein Kostenloses Bild am Ende der Tour! “

-Greg W., Las Vegas, NV

Wir hatten eine tolle Erfahrung mit dieser Kreuzfahrtlinie. Leicht zu finden und das warten war ein kurzes. Es war von Anfang bis Ende angenehm. Professionelles Personal und sauberes Boot. Eine entspannte Fahrt, sehr empfehlenswert. “

-S.R., sykesville, MD

Die Aussicht war atemberaubend und meiner Meinung nach ist dies eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Zeit und Geld in Miami zu verbringen. Der Reiseleiter war lustig und liebenswert, was für eine schöne Zeit machte. Diese Erfahrung ist auf jeden Fall sehr empfehlenswert. “

-Mallory D., Philadelphia, PA

Die muttertagsbrunch-Kreuzfahrt an Bord der Biscayne Lady war erstaunlich. Ausgezeichnete Omelett-Station, offene Bar mit allem, was Sie sich vorstellen können. Und Livemusik. Service war hervorragend. Sie kamen immer wieder zu uns und boten Ihnen mehr Getränke und Essen an. Fühlte sich an, als wäre ich in Vegas. “

-Carlos G., Miami, FL

Sehr schöne Bootsfahrt durch das Herz von Miami! Sehr schön und das Geld Wert. Toll für alle! “

-Sarah M., Lexington, KY

Nahm eine 90-minütige Kreuzfahrt hier am vergangenen Samstag. Das Personal war freundlich und der Reiseleiter war sehr gut darin, alle Standorte zu erklären. Es ist der beste Weg, Miami zu sehen, wenn man auf Zeit gedrückt wird. “

-Toby W., Duarte, ca

Hatte eine tolle Zeit auf einer Bootstour durch Miami Beach Area. Schönes Boot, bequeme, geführte Tour. Tolle Möglichkeit, Miami zu erleben und kennenzulernen. Sehr informativer Führer und genossen die Erfahrung. Ich würde es auf jeden Fall als lustigen Ausflug empfehlen, während Sie die Miami, FL Area besuchen. “

-Dan B., Tampa, FL

Have Questions?

THE TOP PARTY & SIGHTSEEING CRUISES IN MIAMI

Island Queen Cruises & Tours features the ultimate on-the-water experiences Miami has to offer. Choose from a variety of day or evening cruises that match your style – from our famous Millionaire’s Row Sightseeing Cruise and lively yacht dance parties, to our themed holiday celebrations and fun-filled fishing adventures, there’s a cruise for everyone!

VISIT MILLIONAIRE’S ROW
Come aboard our signature Millionaire’s Row Cruise® featuring the “Homes of the Rich & Famous”® – a top-rated Miami Attraction

Book Now
Sightseeing Tour

Save $5 per Adult

SIGHTSEEING & PARTY CRUISES THAT WOW

SIGHTSEEING

Experience Millionaire's Row in Miami

Millionaire’s Row

Enjoy the Miami skyline and see the homes of the rich and famous!

SIGHTSEEING

Island Queen Bayside Blaster Cruise

Bayside Blaster

An unforgettable boating experience along Biscayne Bay.

FISHING

Island Queen Guided Fishing Cruises in Miami

Fishing Cruises

Fish the beautiful waters off Florida’s spectacular coastline.

DANCING

Party on the Island Queen Cruise Tours

Party Cruises

The Top Place in Miami to Dance the night away on Biscayne Bay.

CELEBRATION

Miami Holiday Cruises by Island Queen Cruises & Tours

Holiday Cruises

Celebrate your holiday aboard one of our luxury yachts.

Build Your Ultimate
MIAMI EXPERIENCE
Create your own Miami tour package featuring our cruises, attractions, dining and more!

COMING SOON

EXPLORE OUR CRUISE ROUTES

The map below features the typical tour routes for the Millionaire’s Row sightseeing cruise (in red) and the Party Boat cruise (in white).

Explore the Routes of Island Queen Cruises

I enjoyed the cruise, and the fact that it was in English and Spanish was a plus. We did see a dolphin leading another tour boat; and the wife was able to steer the boat for a photo op. There are great views of the mansions, and the Miami water front. Highly recommended!”

– Jef H., Anaheim Hills, CA

Went on the Miami/Miami Beach Boat Tour and sightseeing of Millionaire’s Row. It lasted over 90 minutes and covered all you need to see from the water here in Miami. Island queen cruises is the only company with an extensive and comfortable tour with full bar.”

– Scott S., Temecula, CA

The Everglades tour was perfect! We had a great captain Justin, who was very knowledgeable and found us about 6-7 alligators on our tour! He got us very close to the gators, and brought us by some vultures too. The wind boat was a ton of fun and we got a free picture at the end of the tour!”

– Greg W., Las Vegas, NV

We had a great experience with this cruise line. Easy to find and the wait was a short one. It was enjoyable from start to finish. Professional staff and clean boat. A relaxing ride, highly recommended.”

– S.R., Sykesville, MD

The views were stunning and in my opinion this is one of the best ways to spend your time and money in Miami. The tour guide was funny and adorable, which made for a nice time. This experience definitely comes highly recommended.”

– Mallory D., Philadelphia, PA

The Mother’s Day brunch cruise aboard Biscayne Lady was Amazing. Excellent omelette station, open bar with everything you can imagine. And live music. Service was outstanding. They kept coming up to us and offering a more drinks and food. Felt like I was in Vegas.”

– Carlos G., Miami, FL

Very nice boat ride through the heart of Miami! Very nice and worth the money spent. Great for everyone!”

– Sarah M., Lexington, KY

Took a 90 minute cruise here last Saturday. The staff was friendly and the tour guide was very good at explaining all the sites. It’s the best way to see Miami if you’re pressed for time.”

– Toby W., Duarte, CA

Had a great time on a boat tour of Miami Beach area. Nice boat, comfortable, guided tour. Great way to experience and learn about Miami. Very informative guide and enjoyed the experience. Would definitely recommend it as a fun excursion while visiting the Miami, FL area.”

– Dan B., Tampa, FL